Expo Day Booths

Type Post date Organization Name Booth Size (Nonprofit) 20amp Additional Tables Additional Chairs Risk Assessment Total Cost
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/22/16 American Chemical Society - San Diego Local Section
Jonathan Lockner
jlockner@sandiegoacs.org
858-688-8143
10'x10' 0 0 0 None 150
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/9/16 Biodiesel & Algal Studies Group
Robert Manroe
robert.manroe@sweetwaterschools.org
619-987-1838
10'x20' 1 4 6 Water, Chemicals 497
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/31/16 BioEASI (Bio Education and Art for Science Innovation)
Laura Chipman
bioeasi@gmail.com
2064845266
10'x20' 0 0 0 Water 285
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/10/16 Birch Aquarium at the Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Alexx Robles
azrobles@ucsd.edu
805-423-3086
10'x10' 0 0 0 Water, Animals 150
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/17/17 BOSEbuild
Alex Vasquez
alex_vasquez@bose.com
50813956707
1 0 0 None
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 2/7/17 Boys and Girls Clubs of Greater San Diego
Shannon Trujillo
strujillo@sdyouth.org
8183212571
10'x10' 0 0 0 None 200
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/24/17 BP America
Ling Li
ling.li@bp.com
8586521453
2 0 2 None
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 2/3/17 Brain Development Imaging Lab at San Diego State University
Nicole Velasco
nvelasco@sdsu.edu
818-492-8410
10'x10' 1 1 2 None 364
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/26/16 Cabrillo National Monument
Alex Warneke
alexandria_warneke@nps.gov
858-602-7097
10'x10' 0 1 2 Animals 164
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 1/20/17 Cajon Valley School District - TEDxKids@ElCajon
Liz Loether and Bethany Schwappach
TedxKidsElCajon@cajonvalley.net
Bethany (707)799-9312 Liz (928)261-9086
10'x10' 1 0 2 None 354
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/31/16 California Space Grant Consortium (CasGC)
Leah Valmidiano
lvalmidiano@ucsd.edu
8585342472
10'x10' 1 0 0 None 300
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/4/16 Caltech CCI Solar
Michelle DeBoever
mchansen@caltech.edu
818 515 6502
10'x10' 0 0 0 Chemicals 150
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 12/2/16 CaSTL Center & OSA-SPIE, Student Chapter at UC Irvine
Danielle Watt
dwatt@uci.edu
657-205-7042
10'x10' 1 0 0 None 350
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 1/26/17 Catalyst for Success
Matthew Morgan
c4swestview@gmail.com
8588374475
10'x20' 0 0 0 Water, Chemicals, Flame 335
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/31/16 Center for Selective C-H Functionalization
Lloyd Munjanja
lloyd.munjanja@emory.edu
218-464-3820
10'x10' 1 2 0 Chemicals 320
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 1/25/17 City of Escondido
Officer Songer
Tsonger@escondido.org
760-717-3673
10'x10' 2 1 2 None 539
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 11/30/16 City of San Diego Public Utilities Department - Pure Water San Diego Program
Tiffany Ngo
ngot@sandiego.gov
8586145715
10'x10' 0 0 0 None 200
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/31/16 City of San Diego/PUD/Ocean Monitoring Program
Megan Lilly
mlilly@sandiego.gov
619-708-8979
10'x10' 2 0 0 None 460
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 11/21/16 County of San Diego
Kathryn Rogers
kathryn.rogers@sdcounty.ca.gov
858-740-6931
1 0 0 Animals
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 2/1/17 Cox Communications
Christy Patnoe
christy.patnoe@cox.com
858-228-6419
1 0 0 None
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 11/18/16 Cubic Corporation
Cindy Swanton
cindy.swanton@cubic.com
(858) 829-5276
1 1 0 None
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 11/14/16 Destination Imagination
Robbin Guy
di.ca.w2d@gmail.com
760-845-2386
10'x10' 0 1 2 None 214
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 9/13/16 EcoVivarium
Susan Nowicke
Education@EcoVivarium.org
760-533-2611
10'x20' 1 4 4 Animals 493
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/23/17 Ferring Research
Margaret Triemstra
margaret.triemstra@ferring.com
858-997-7634
1 2 0
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 1/3/17 Fleet Science Center
Daniel Aguirre
community@rhfleet.org
6197570011
10'x20' 2 2 0 None 690
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 11/15/16 Francis Parker FIRST Team 2485, W.A.R. Lords (We Are Robot Lords)
Ryan Griggs
rgriggs@francisparker.org
(858) 531-9490
10'x10' 1 0 0 None 350
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 2/1/17 Geek Girl
Leslie Fishlock
leslie@geekgirlcamp.com
7742699222
1 0 2 None
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/23/17 Hologic, Inc.
Raj Iyer
raj.iyer@hologic.com
619-572-3832
2 1 0 Chemicals
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/5/17 iD Tech
Daniel Chapnick
dchapnick@idtech.com
669-237-7300
1 0 0 None
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/25/17 Illumina Foundation
Christina Lim
clim@illumina.com
619-723-6318
2 6 10 None
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/19/16 Inspire Charter Schools
Scott Miller
scott@inspireschools.org
6264820156
10'x10' 0 0 0 None 150
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/25/17 International Bridge Technologies, Inc.
Jason Salonga
JSalonga@ibtengineers.com
619-900-4799
0 0 0
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 1/23/17 ISACA San Diego
Kim Lamoureux
kim.lamoureux@riskopportunities.com
8583495400
10'x10' 1 0 0 None 350
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/13/16 Japanese Friendship Garden of San Diego
Olga Cortes
volunteer@niwa.org
8583618992
10'x10' 0 1 2 None 164
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/31/16 JCS San Diego Academy
Jason Rogalski
rrogalski@juliancharterschool.org
619 952 4622
10'x20' 1 0 4 None 453
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 9/13/16 K12 Online Public Schools
Renee Dodd
rdodd@k12.com
805-471-7622
10'x10' 0 0 0 None 150
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/31/17 KGTV ABC10
Patricia Thompson
patricia.thompson@10news.com
760-317-6869
2 2 0 None
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 2/9/17 Lakeshore Learning Materials
Toisha Burns
tburns@lakeshorelearning.com
TBD
1 1 0 None
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 1/23/17 Mad Science of San Diego
Erika Garcia
erika@madsciencesd.com
858-505-4880
10'x20' 2 4 4 Water, Chemicals, Gases 718
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/26/16 Magnolia Science Academy
Deniz Kocoglu
dkocoglu@magnoliapublicschools.org
8182128781
10'x20' 2 0 0 None 605
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/26/16 Magnolia Science Academy
Halil Akdeniz
hakdeniz@magnoliapublicschools.org
619--358-0229
10'x20' 0 0 0 None 285
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 2/1/17 Microsoft Store
Susie Cawood
susie.cawood@microsoft.com
206-354-3550
1 1 10 None
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 1/30/17 MilliporeSigma
Daniel Sherling
daniel.sherling@sial.com
314-296-8288
10'x20' 3 2 6 Water 877
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 12/29/16 MiraCosta College
Thong Nguyen
tnguyen@miracosta.edu
7147228250
10'x20' 0 0 4 Water, Chemicals 343
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/31/16 NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Shari Asplund
shari.e.aspund@jpl.nasa.gov
818-653-8344
10'x20' 1 3 0 None 475
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 9/18/16 National University
Mike Maxwell
mmaxwell@nu.edu
858-922-9240
10'x20' 0 0 0 None 285
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/9/17 NDIA San Diego Chapter
Lillian Maestas
lmaestas@knowledgemade.com
619-708-1180
1 0 0 None
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/24/16 NewSchool of Architecture & Design
Raul Moreno
rmoreno@newschoolarch.edu
619-204-8383
10'x10' 1 2 1 None 322
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 1/18/17 NRD SAN DIEGO
Barry Tolan
barry.tolan.ctr@navy.mil
619-876-2829
10'x10' 2 1 2 Water 539
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/23/17 Play-Well TEKnologies
Cory Anderson
canderson@play-well.org
619.888.4270
1 0 0 None
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/27/17 Point Loma Nazarene University
Michael McConnell
mmcconne@pointloma.edu
858 539 5918
1 1 1 None
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/18/16 Project Cornerstone
Jamie Metivier
Jamie@project-cornerstone.org
619-212-3794
10'x20' 0 0 0 Water 285
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/25/17 Qualcomm
Stefanie Roesslein
sroess@qti.qualcomm.com
858 449-8143
3 4 4
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/25/17 Raytheon
Sawan Tiwari
sawan.tiwari@raytheon.com
951-236-5785
0 0 0 None
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/28/16 RCSB Protein Data Bank, UC San Diego
Peter Rose
peter.rose@rcsb.org
858-232-1050
10'x20' 3 1 6 None 787
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 2/7/17 Russian School of Mathematics
Olga Voronel
olga.voronel@russianschool.com
949-370-3514
10'x10' 1 1 2 None 364
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/25/16 Salk Institute Education Outreach
Dona Mapston
mapston@salk.edu
619-850-8720
10'x20' 1 1 0 Water, Chemicals 455
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 9/14/16 San Deigo-Imperial Council Boy Scouts of America
Erin Gillette
Erin.Gillette@Scouting.org
7602543109
10'x10' 0 0 0 None 150
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/26/16 San Diego AALAS
Kenny Venegas & Kellie Bozek
kvenegas@spbdiscovery.com
858-518-6735
10'x20' 1 0 0 None 445
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 9/22/16 San Diego Air & Space Museum
Shalene Baxter
sbaxter@sdasm.org
619.888.8062
10'x20' 0 2 0 None 305
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 11/16/16 San Diego Children's Discovery Museum
Amanda Martin
amandam@sdcdm.org
619-952-0994
10'x20' 2 0 0 None 670
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/6/16 San Diego Coastkeeper
Sandra Lebron
slebron@sdcoastkeeper.org
787-562-7651
10'x10' 0 0 0 Water 150
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/25/17 San Diego County Credit Union
Traci Hong/Sarah Bilyeu
trhong@sdccu.com
858-864-8222
1 0 0
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 12/2/16 San Diego County Office of Education/City of San Diego Department of Environmental Services
Valerie Thompson
vthompson@sdcoe.net
858-335-2844
10'x20' 0 0 0 None 335
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/7/16 San Diego Mesa College
Jaye Van Kirk
jvankirk@sdccd.edu
858 336-7229
10'x20' 0 4 6 None 337
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/29/16 San Diego Mobile Technology for Kids Project
Dr. Korey Sewell
ksewell@hands-on-mobile.com
9518336040
10'x10' 1 0 0 None 300
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/10/16 San Diego Model Railroad Museum
Melody Paredes
mparedes@sdmrm.org
619-253-8246
10'x10' 0 2 2 None 174
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 12/6/16 San Diego Natural History Museum
Christine Griffith
cgriffith@sdnhm.org
858-232-8490
10'x10' 0 1 2 None 214
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/23/17 San Diego Padres
Darryl Mendoza
dmendoza@padres.com
619.417.2577
1 0 0
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 2/1/17 San Diego Public Library
Gina Bravo
gbravo@sandiego.gov
3238302626
10'x10' 0 0 0 None 200
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/11/16 San Diego River Park Foundation
Bob Forthun
bob@sandiegoriver.org
619 379-5149
10'x10' 0 0 0 None 150
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 1/24/17 San Pasqual Union School Maker Studio
Ginny Priest
ginny.priest@sanpasqualunion.net
760-224-5988
10'x20' 3 1 2 None 859
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 12/14/16 Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute (SBP)
Kristen Cusato
kcusato@sbpdiscovery.org
760-420-7063
10'x20' 2 2 4 None 698
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 12/2/16 Science Delivered
Olivia Mullins
omullins@science-delivered.org
619 430 0031
10'x10' 0 0 0 None 200
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 2/6/17 Science of Sport / Padres Science of Baseball
Daren Heaton
daren@sciencesport.org
602-525-3197
10'x20' 3 1 2 None 859
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/27/16 Society of Asian Scientists and Engineers (SASE) at UCSD
Denny Zhou
d4zhou@ucsd.edu
(858)-717-1063
10'x10' 0 0 0 None 150
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 11/28/16 Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers (SHPE)
David Sillas
2ndVicePresident@shpesd.org
6199777870
10'x10' 0 0 2 Chemicals 204
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 12/6/16 Society of Women Engineers
Rachel Meza
rcmeza1@gmail.com
510-566-8157
10'x20' 0 0 0 None 335
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/18/16 Solana Beach School District-STREAM
Stephanie Anastasopoulos
sanastasopoulos@sbsd.net
6195508598
10'x20' 0 2 2 None 309
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/19/16 SPAWAR Systems Center Pacific
Ahn Nuzen
ahn.nuzen@navy.mil
858-382-4745
10'x20' 1 0 0 Water 445
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 2/6/17 TechKnowHow, Inc®
Cristian Gijon
cristian@techknowhow.com
619-944-8766
1 0 0 None
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/18/16 The Raptor Institute
Danny Sedivec
danny@raptorinstitute.org
619-796-1015
10'x10' 0 0 0 Animals 150
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 12/2/16 The School for Entrepreneurship and Technology
Neil McCurdy
neil.mccurdy@sethigh.org
858-349-1924
10'x10' 1 0 0 None 350
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/25/17 Thermo Fisher Scientific
Katie Carlstrom
katie.carlstrom@thermofisher.com
760-2247-3868
1 0 0 Water, Chemicals
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/26/16 Tijuana River NERR
Marya Ahmad
marya.ahmad@parks.ca.gov
619-507-0563
10'x20' 0 0 0 Water 285
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/31/16 UC San Diego Eating Disorders Center for Treatment and Research and the Center for Healthy Eating and Activity Research
Laura Greathouse
ljgreathouse@ucsd.edu
(909)632-3532
10'x10' 0 0 1 None 152
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/12/16 UCSD Bioengineering Graduate Society (BEGS)
Kara Johnson
kljohnso@ucsd.edu
408-391-0678
10'x20' 0 0 0 Water, Chemicals 285
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/10/16 UCSD Neuroscience
Megan Kirchgessner
ucsdneurooutreachprogram@gmail.com
(480) 734-1740
10'x20' 0 0 0 Chemicals 285
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/1/16 UCSD Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Courtney Moc
comoc@ucsd.edu
909-282-8400
10'x20' 0 2 4 None 313
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/27/16 UCSD's Biomedical Engineering Society (BMES)
Juhi Madan
jmadan@ucsd.edu
8584135231
10'x10' 1 1 0 Water 310
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/26/16 University of California San Diego, Jacobs School of Engineering
Madhura Som
masom@ucsd.edu
6313550616
10'x20' 2 0 4 None 613
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 10/31/16 University of California, San Diego - Center for Astrophysics and Space Sciences
Nicholas Galitzki
ngalitzki@ucsd.edu
6265131805
10'x20' 1 0 0 None 445
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 2/1/17 Univision Radio
Nate Mendez
nmendez@univision.net
619-454-3199
2 1 2 None
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/30/17 UTC Aerospace Systems - Aerostructures
Patrick Palmer
patrick.palmer@utas.utc.com
619.723.6604
1 0 2 None
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 2/7/17 Vertex Pharmaceuticals
Tracy Bychowski
tracy_bychowski@vrtx.com
858-204-9343
1 0 0 Water
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/23/17 ViaSat
Cassandra Muntz
cassandra.muntz@viasat.com
7608451740
1 6 10 None
EXPO Day Sponsor Application 1/26/17 Westpak, Inc.
Kaela Osten
kaela.osten@westpak.com
858-880-4654
0 0 0 None
EXPO Day Non-Profit Application 9/13/16 Zovargo
Amanda Plante
learn@zovargo.org
805-822-7868
10'x10' 0 0 0 Animals 150

Engage and encourage kids in science and engineering and work with parents and teachers to inspire today’s students to become tomorrow’s science, technology, engineering, and math (STEM) innovators.

The Festival's Mission

2017 Gold Sponsors

Get In Touch

Want to get involved? Have a question? Connect with us here!